TAG-ITI Mobile Wallet

TAG-ITI is a Mobile Wallet offering from ITI, the first PSU of independent India under the Department of Telecommunications, Ministry of Communications, Govt. of India, to provide “Secure Cashless Payment Services”, as per the DIGITAL INDIA initiative from the Govt. of India.

Install and start using

   1. Download TAG-ITI WALLET from Google play store in your android smart phone.
   2. Open the application and register your mobile number and password.
   3. After entering all details for registration form, the user will be logged into application & the welcome page appears.
   4. Once logged in, user need to validate the EMAIL by entering the OTP received in the Email.
   5. On the TOP-Left Corner of the screen you can see your profile.

Unique advantages of TAG-ITI

   Complete Usability covering feature phone users.
   OTP based “Pull Money” can be initiated by Merchant for feature phone users.
   Feature phone users upon request, can get upgraded to “Smart”.
   Customer can request for upgrade to “Agent /Merchant” wallet.
   Wallet based Aadhaar mobile update services.
   Wallet based Aadhaar cash disbursement services.
   Wallet upgrade to Full KYC supported.
   ITI Call Center support.


   Intuitive, user-friendly user interface for Android phones.
   Works on Smartphones and Smartcards.
   Immediate Payment Service(IMPS) enables transactions to be done 24x7.
   Cashless payment of utility bills, mobile recharges, bus tickets etc.
   Cashless transfer to another Customer account (Push or Pull).
   Efficient Alert mechanisms; email and SMS alerts.
   Merchant Pay enabling cashless sale / purchase.
   Extensive Reporting .
   Ease of Installation, Operation and Configuration.
   Data encrypted at all levels.

For any clarifications, please contact:

        ITI SaaS Call Center @
        +918762037106 / +918762903105
        Toll Free No: 18004258177
        Email: itiwallet_bgp@itiltd.co.in


Twitter Feed

This is the official website of ITI Limited, a Public Sector Undertaking under Department of Telecommunication, Ministry of Communications, Government of India.

Last Updated
20th Oct 2021

Online Visitor: 010