Smt Mamta Palariya, Chairperson

Dr Raja Nayak, Member

Shri Billeswar Sinha, Member

Shri Rakesh Chandra Tiwari, Member

Shri Billeswar Sinha, Chairman

Dr Rajesh Sharma, Member

Smt Mamta Palariya, Member

Dr Raja Nayak, Chairman

Shri Rakesh Mohan Agarwal, Member

Shri D Venkateswarlu, Member

Chairman and Managing Director, Chairman

Smt Mamta Palariya, Member

Director Production, Member

Director Finance, Member

Director Production -Chairman

Dr Raja Nayak, Member

Director Finance - Member

Director Marketing - Member

GM Operations, Member

Head of Projects and Planning, Member


Twitter Feed

This is the official website of ITI Limited, a Public Sector Undertaking under Department of Telecommunication, Ministry of Communications, Government of India.

Last Updated
23rd June 2022

Online Visitor: 001